Hi, nice to meet you :)

I am completely new to blogging, and I have no idea what I’m doing. I’m a thirty year old female, and I’ve been reflecting a lot on my life in the past couple of months. I have a lot of regrets and mistakes that I’ve made, and I’m currently feeling a little bit lost about my future.

I’m starting this blog to try something new, and maybe I can find others who are going through or have gone through a rut in their thirties or at any age and we can help each other.

I’m not sure if writing about my past failures and reflecting on them will help me find closure, but I’ll give it a shot and hopefully it will be good for me to open up, even if it’s just on an anonymous blog. I have a tendency to focus on the past too much and I know I need to move forward, so I’m planning to try out new activities and classes and write about those as well. Part of my problem is that I’m not passionate about my career or any hobbies right now, but hopefully I’ll start figuring it out as I throw myself into new experiences.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Hi, nice to meet you :)

Leave a comment